Zelig Rabinovitz

CEO

03-5254660 שלוחה 7

Zelig@yiddishpiel.co.il
Sassi Keshet

Artistic Director

03-5254660 שלוחה 8

sassi@yiddishpiel.co.il
Yuval Rapaport

Chief Producer

03-5254660

yuval@yiddishpiel.co.il
Lihi Hermolin Shapira

Marketing and MarCom Manager

03-52526440

lihi@yiddishpiel.co.il
Miki Gurevich

VP of regulation

03-5254660 שלוחה 6 052-5246242

miky@yiddishpiel.co.il
Shuli Swartz- Ellner

Administrative and friends' associations

Itzhak Reich

Financial Officer

035254660

Itzhak@yiddishpiel.co.il
Vered Harpazi

Organizations Manager

03-5254660 שלוחה 1 052-3488005

vered@yiddishpiel.co.il
Pnina Shem- Tov

Sales Manager

035254660

pnin@yiddishpiel.co.il
Shiri Broder

MarCom

035424710

shiri@yiddishpiel.co.il
Ronit Levi

Shows Manager

052-2730207

leronit@netvision.net.il
Ella Blich

Sales

03-5254660 שלוחה 1

ella@yiddishpiel.co.il